Daily Tarot Card — Four of Pentacles

I’ve been tweeting out my daily card pulls, but thought I might as well start posting them here.

Four of Pentacles from the Victorian Romantic Tarot from Baba Studio. Seems fitting today. I was just going over finances and it ain’t pretty. VR Four of PentaclesI’ve been debating about spending a few bucks (seriously, like $12) on some craft eyes for some amigurumi critters I want to make, and finding it really hard to spend the money on it right now. I shouldn’t complain, though. I’ve been throwing caution to the four winds and splurging on the new edition of the Tarot of Prague from Baba Studio which I’m pre-ordering to get the discount, and using their layaway payment plan, but it’s still money I know I shouldn’t be spending. They’re just so gorgeous I have absolutely no willpower when it comes to Baba decks.

Well, until I make up my mind about spending the money I have plenty of yarn and other projects to work on to keep me busy.

What do you think?

