Daily Tarot Card – Page of Wands

Alice Page of WandsCertainly apropos for the day. I’m waiting for news on the car, which went into the shop this morning. Pages signify messages, communication, often a young person. The car shop owner’s son where I took the car was there this morning, didn’t see the owner himself. Not sure if the kid’s out of high school yet. Let’s hope this portends good news, but as I told someone on Twitter this morning, is there EVER good news about cars? This guy put a rebuilt transmission in it last July, and it’s already going south. Not happy. I still like the car, and still owe money on it, so getting rid of it and buying another is not really “in the cards” at this time for me. I always fear the worst with cars, I’ve had such terrible luck with them.

 

Update: The car is theoretically fixed (I’ll be the judge of that when I pick it up), and no charge. Far better than I expected.

What do you think?

