Daily Tarot Card – Strength

StrengthAn apt card for the day. This card is not about physical strength (although it could be) but more about internal strength, getting control of yourself, remaining calm and in control in difficult situations. Harnessing your inner strength, having the strong spirit that can give to others. It’s about taming your inner beast, and carrying on in the face of difficulties. We all have that dual nature, and both sides of ourselves are necessary to make the whole. But don’t let anger get the better of you, you can rise above.

I’m going to lunch with my crazy co-worker (CCW) and my former boss. I like former boss (think I used to refer to him as Hawkeye on my blog) but CCW I can live without. Oh well, One hour out of my life.

What do you think?

